Editorial Board

#
Dr. P. R. Datta FCIM
Editor-in-Chief

Email: p.datta@cberuk.com

Executive Chair of Centre for Business & Economic Research (CBER), First Degree in Plasma Physics from the Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia in Moscow, has an MBA from the UK and MSc in marketing from Glamorgan University, UK and PhD in Marketing, University of Hertfordshire

.

#
Srinivas Sampalli, Ph.D.
Member of Editorial Board

Email: srini@cs.dal.ca

Professor, Faculty of Computer Science

Dalhousie University, Halifax, CANADA

#
Dr Julie Baldry Currens  
Member of Editorial Board

Email: juliebc18@aol.com

Higher Education Academy, UK

#
Prof. Sudhakar D. Deshmukh 
Member of Editorial Board

Email: s-deshmukh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Professor, Operations Management in MBA and EMBA programs

Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, U. S. A

#
Prof. Elizabeth Faunce
Member of Editorial Board

Email: efaunce@Immaculata.edu

Dr., Economics and Finance

Immaculata University, USA

#
Chanchal Rachel Singh
Member of Editorial Board

Email: chanchals82@yahoo.co.uk

Shantou University, Guangdong, China

#
Dr Alan Parkinson
Member of Editorial Board

Email: a.t.parkinson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr., Deputy Director (Education) and Principal Teaching Fellow

University College London, UK

#
Dr. Jennifer Bowerman
Member of Editorial Board

Email: bowermanj2@macewan.ca

MacEwan University, Canada

#
Jo Ann Rolle
Member of Editorial Board

Email: jrolle@mec.cuny.edu

Dr., Dean, School of Business, Medgar Evers College

The City University of New York, USA

#
Lobna Ali Al-Khalifa
Member of Editorial Board

Email: lobna.alkhalifa@qqa.gov.bh

National Authority for Qualifications & Quality Assurance of Education & Training (QQA), Bahrain

#
Professor John Davies
Member of Editorial Board

Email: John.Davies@vuw.ac.nz

Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

#
Professor A A Okaredia
Member of Editorial Board

Email: aaokharedia@gmail.com

University of South Africa, South Africa

#
Professor Lela Pumphrey
Member of Editorial Board

Email: Lela.Pumphrey@bue.edu.eg

The British University in Egypt, Egypt

#
Professor Deepraj Mukherjee
Member of Editorial Board

Email: dmukherj@kent.edu

Kent State University, USA

#
Dr. M. M. Gandhi
Member of Editorial Board

Email: gandhi@ijhem.com

Ness Wadia College of Commerce

#
Atish Prosad Mondal
Member of Editorial Board

Email: atishprosad@rediffmail.com

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce

St. Xavier‟s College (Autonomous) Kolkata

Back to up